Leavenworth Cooperative

The Cooperative Advantage Team

Leavenworth County Cooperative Association has an amazing team of people who love helping you with all of your refined fuels, propane, lubricant, and agronomy needs.  Our leadership team is happy to answer any questions you may have at any time!

Management Team

General Manager

Cody Kalous

(913)727-1900

Email: ckalous@leavenworthcoop.com

Controller

Jennifer Espenshade

(913)727-1900

Email: jespenshade@leavenworthcoop.com

Agronomy Manager

Rick Ruzsa

(913) 727-1049

Email: rruzsa@leavenworthcoop.com

Corporate Team

Controller

Jennifer Espenshade

(913)727-1900

Email: jespenshade@leavenworthcoop.com

Team Members

Jennifer Parks – Accounts Payable/Propane Accounting

Pat Patton – Accounts Receivable/Credit

Diana Magaha – Refined Fuels Accounting

Energy Team

Certified Energy Specialist

Larry Boswell

(913)683-1571

Email: larry.boswell@chsinc.com

Energy Service

Charles Gillespie

(913)683-4151

Email: cgillespie@leavenworthcoop.com

Team Members

Randy Wiehe – Refined Fuels Driver

Gene Matthis – Propane Driver

Tom Kowalewski – Propane Driver/Service Tech

LeRoy Schoenfelder – Propane Driver

Agronomy Team

Agronomy Manager

Rick Ruzsa

(913) 727-1049

Email: rruzsa@leavenworthcoop.com

Agronomy Technology Specialist

Ethan Kramer

(913)547-6070

Email: ekramer@leavenworthcoop.com

Team Members

Mike McKiddy – Applicator

Tony Berg – Applicator

Zech Mowery – Applicator

John Martin – Plant Operator

LeRoy Schoenfelder – Propane Driver

Judy Bettis – Agronomy Accounting

 

Find Us

CORPORATE OFFICE
1205 North Main
Lansing, KS 66043
(913) 727-1900
Fax: (913) 727-1552

Emergency number
(913) 683-4151

AGRONOMY CENTER
25744 West 187th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048
(913) 727-1049
Fax: (913) 727-1057

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×